Ideas

Have the user set up guide reminder no longer visable after a period of time.

A few users have asked if that set up guide can be removed if they are not using billing. I can skip the step but the 90% complete still stays there. Is it possible to have that disappear after a two days if they do not need to complete those fields?

  • Guest
  • Oct 28 2016
  • Attach files
  • Gravatar